It’s definitely been awhile since I posted. I think April was the last time. Let me get to the meat of this post. A few days ago I watched Errol Morris’s The Unknown Known.

It is a interview with former Secretary of Defense Donald Rumsfeld. The documentary follows his career, but concentrates on his time as secretary. I don’t have a high opinion of the man and I never will. I think he’s arrogant opportunist who caused a lot of damage on this country and the world. He isn’t the only one to blame from the Bush administration. Lets not forget the former president, Cheney, Rice, and Wolfowitz.

The really disconcerting part of the whole interview is the fact that Rumsfeld has no regrets over his actions. None. I don’t even know where to begin. Really check out this film because it is interesting to watch, but it leaves you with a very bad taste in your mouth.

